1st-blog-anniversary

Today is the 1st anniversary of my Blog and I completed 12 month, 52 weeks, 365 days, 8,765 hours, 525,949 minutes and 31,560,000 seconds. The journey till now has been an exciting one. This day, last year when I started writing I had not expected I will or can write so much. Till date 66 posts with 4996 views, 39 followers and 271 comments really make me feel happy. I really appreciate all my readers and followers for making this adventure so gratifying.

Thank you for your invaluable support and all the comments and views expressed by you. I would love to hear more and more from you all. Special thanks to 2 people; PC who always tell me that I can write well and Shweta who inspired me to start blogging & always been helpful in need.

1st_anniversary_1

8 thoughts on “1st Anniversary

  1. pinky kapoor

    Congratulations hemang fr completing one year loking forward for many more blogs from you
    God bless u dear

    Reply
  2. JK

    HP, all your blogs are really worth reading, its like normally we do not read too much, but reading your blog has always given positive feelings…

    Congratulations for completing 1 year..!
    Expecting more šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

