Another English Gaffe

Another English GaffeJust last week, I had been to Ranthambore, and stayed in Hotel Castle Jhoomar Baori. This hotel is counted to be one of the best hotels of RTDC (Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation). I have heard that VIPs and VVIPs including politicians prefer to stay in this hotel.

Upon entering the reception area I noticed the error in the spelling of “Taxes”. A government run Hotel where in very high profile people visits very frequently can also mistype the word “Taxes”, funny isn’t it ?

As usual I could not resist myself of clicking this pic and I pointed out the same to the manager of the hotel.

 

Leave a Reply

